Swagpur Ka Chaudhary – Akshay Verma | Kaalakaandi Mp3 Song

Swagpur Ka Chaudhary hindi new movie song is sung by Akshay Verma. The beautiful music is composed by Sameer Uddin and lyrics are written by Akshay Verma. Starring: Saif Ali Khan, Vijay Raaz, Deepak Dobriyal, Sobhita Dhulipala, Kunaal Roy Kapur, Isha Talwar, Shenaz Treasurywala, Nary Singh & Akshay Oberoi.

Singer – Akshay Verma
Music – Sameer Uddin
Lyricist – Akshay Verma
Co – Production – Samrat Bharadwaj
Mixed By – Kenneth Basumatari
Assisted By – Nikhil Pakhare
Music Label – Zee Music Company
Kaalakaandi is releasing on 12th January, 2018

Listen And Download:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.